Elit logo e-Elit - leading
electronic and automation component
online distributor
Est En
Elit shopping basket
Items: Total:
0
€0.00
    search
Log in
Username/Email Address:

Password:
Show all products categ.
Need assistance?
Featured Products!
Current Protection Relay 900CPR-3, 1Ø-2wire ^3Ø-3/4wire, under/over/asymmetry current, range 1/5A..999A, delay 0.5..99.5s, 1CO 5/3A 250VAC, LCD w. backlight, cv 230VAC ±15%, W35mm, TS35, Selec
Current Protection Relay 900CPR-3, 1Ø-2wire ^3Ø-3/4wire, under/over/asymmetry current, range 1/5A..999A, delay 0.5..99.5s, 1CO 5/3A 250VAC, LCD w. backlight, cv 230VAC ±15%, W35mm, TS35, Selec



Elit Llc

Postal and warehouse address:
Akadeemia tee 78
13520 Tallinn
Estonia

Office address:
Akadeemia tee 33
12618 Tallinn
Estonia

Customer service:
+372 622 9119

Customer service e-mail:
elit@elit.ee

Office opening hours:
Mon - Fri 8.30 - 17.00

Wire transfer:
Beneficiary's name: Elit Llc
Beneficiary's account number (IBAN): EE242200221053388516
Beneficiary's bank name: Swedbank AS, SWIFT HABAEE2X

VAT no:
EE101486015
Registry code (business no):
12167946


Contacts

Toomas Olev
CEO
+372 5093682 toomas@elit.ee
Industrial automation, enclosures, cabinets, components, installation and IT Leo Kuru
sales manager
+372 58147907 leo@elit.ee
Enclosures, cabinets, components Paavo Vaikla
sales manager
+372 56272221 paavo@elit.ee
Olari Venno
sales engineer
+372 53733668 olari@elit.ee
Margus Korju
sales engineer
+372 56276202 margus@elit.ee
Orders, offers, enquiries Brenda Sasai
sales assistant
+372 56275737 elit@elit.ee
Orders, quotations, questions and information about goods   orders@elit.ee
Elit OÜ | e-post: elit@elit.ee | +372 622 9119 | 2016 ©


 
X
 
X